Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of José Pedro Faria

José Pedro Faria

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Pedro Faria
"Terry helped us review our current insurance and provided advice on the right amount of protection we needed. She is empathetic and understood our unique needs and concerns. More importantly she explained complex insurance terminology in terms we could understand. If you are looking for a friendly and knowledgeable insurance agent we highly recommend giving Terry's office a visit."
Profile photo of Jeff Kappen

Jeff Kappen

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kappen
"Over the past 10 years, Terry has consistently offered great service, saved me lots of money through a mortgage refinance deal, and ensured that my protection grows as my assets do."
Profile photo of lynn andlauer

lynn andlauer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynn andlauer
"Terry is realistic about my needs as well as my budget. I appreciate she considers my needs but doesn’t push coverage beyond my needs."
Profile photo of Steve Wilke-Shapiro

Steve Wilke-Shapiro

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wilke-Shapiro
"Terry and her team are thorough, thoughtful, and engaged. They actively work to ensure (insure? ha!) proper coverage under complex and changing business/personal circumstances. 5/5 stars."
Profile photo of e dock

e dock

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by e dock
"Terry is such an amazing help with all the questions I had, works thru every step with you , she’s always so pleasant over the phone & as well in person! Will be continuing to do business."
Profile photo of Randy Nation

Randy Nation

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nation
"I’ve been with Terry for nearly 20 years. She is always friendly and professional. When I call in, she has answers and provides great service. Most recently when my car was totaled she checked in to see how the claim was going and offered great insight on navigating the process. State Farm provided me with a fair and equitable amount and I could tell their research on my somewhat unique car was thorough. Thank you Terry and your team."
Profile photo of Brian Ocheskey

Brian Ocheskey

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ocheskey
"I called to get a quote from them and Bailey was amazing, and even tho I couldn't be insured with them she pointed me in the right direction thank you soo much"
Profile photo of Tasara Hamilton

Tasara Hamilton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasara Hamilton
"Terry Taylor has been my insurance agent for about 15 years. She is amazing and she only hires the best! Most recently, Bailey has been friendly, helpful, and is super on top of the insurance game :) I will be insured by no one else!"
Profile photo of Brian Rhoads

Brian Rhoads

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rhoads
"Terry is a knowledgeable agent that provides the details needed to have the right insurance at the best cost. Terry and her team provide a friendly quality customer experience. I have been doing business with Terry for more than 10 years."
Profile photo of Reza Setayesch

Reza Setayesch

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Setayesch
"Terry is very professional and if you look for a good insurance team, they are highly recommended"
Profile photo of Andrew Bernard

Andrew Bernard

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bernard
"I was in an accident on May 16th. Terry and her team were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process of getting my car repaired. I would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Sarah Bunch

Sarah Bunch

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bunch
"Terry is wonderful to work with and treats all of her clients the same as she would treat her family and friends. Plus she offers pet insurance! 🐶"
Profile photo of Clayton Bunch

Clayton Bunch

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Bunch
"Terry and her team are always respectful and quick to respond with any questions you might have. Great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Travis Reed

Travis Reed

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Reed
"Always a wonderful experience. Terry and her team are extremely friendly, always helpful, and very responsive. Ben recently helped me with a policy change, his communication and response time were excellent."
Profile photo of Colleen LeFebvre

Colleen LeFebvre

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen LeFebvre
"Bailee was very helpful and explain all my questions. I am pleased with the on line quotes and fast services. I recommend them in high regard. Thank you, everyone that answered the phone was very polite."
Profile photo of Melissa Brown-atchison (Missy)

Melissa Brown-atchison (Missy)

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brown-atchison (Missy)
"Always helpful and quick responses from my agent ! Terry Is amazing and very pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Ganesh Kumar Lakshmana Doss

Ganesh Kumar Lakshmana Doss

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ganesh Kumar Lakshmana Doss
"I have been Terry’s customer for more than 20 years. She is more of a friend than an insurance agent. Terry and her team are always quick to respond to any queries and are always helpful and courteous. She even supported our local cricket team. She has helped me on many occasions like roof replacement, car accident claims etc. I would highly recommend Terry for any Insurance needs…"
Profile photo of Thomas Zoumaras

Thomas Zoumaras

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Zoumaras
"Try and her staff offer great insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Karen Leonetti

Karen Leonetti

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leonetti
"I’ve been a client of Terry’s for many years. Terry is so professional and personable. She’s provided the exact guidance needed for various situations. Always available and quick to respond to calls or emails. Her staff member Ben is just as knowledgeable and helpful. Superb customer service overall and able to assist with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Christie

Cheryl Christie

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Christie
"Terry made the transition from another agent seamless."
Profile photo of T. Myers

T. Myers

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T. Myers
"I have never had such, above & beyond, customer care from Terry and the team! It amazes me every time. Im not one to write reviews but my experience here, chefs kiss my friends!"
Profile photo of Hannah Adams

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Adams
"Terry is always on her "A game." Truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cynthia K

Cynthia K

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia K
"Terry Taylor has saved me money while improving my coverage. Terry thoroughly reviews my insurance every year and regularly updates me on new options to save or enhance my protection. Terry loves helping people and is the best agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Anna Colvin

Anna Colvin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Colvin
"When I met Terry she made me feel so welcome she was so informative with information abt what I needed such as combining my home Ins & Car Ins together Thank You So Much Anna"
Profile photo of Jose Ochoa

Jose Ochoa

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ochoa
"Terry Taylor is awesome. She cares about my children, she cares about me, our future. She makes sure we are ok. She has become a friend. I would recommend her to anyone."